A neighborhood pool. tennis and social club
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bridge at HLC:

Duplicate Bridge is on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month in the lounge from 6:50-10:30pm. September through April

For more information contact Robert Brett 203-848-6470 or 203-785-0876. 

 


Schedule for 2017-2018 Season Sessions


1 Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:50pm ~9:45pm
2 Thursday, October 5, 2017 6:50pm ~9:45pm
3 Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:50pm ~9:45pm
4 Thursday, November 2, 2017 6:50pm ~9:45pm
5 Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:50pm ~9:45pm
6 Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:50pm ~9:45pm
7 Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:50pm ~9:45pm
8 Thursday, December 28, 2017 6:50pm ~9:45pm
9 Thursday, January 4, 2018 6:50pm ~9:45pm
10 Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:50pm ~9:45pm
11 Thursday, February 1, 2018 6:50pm ~9:45pm
12 Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:50pm ~9:45pm
13 Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:50pm ~9:45pm
14 Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:50pm ~9:45pm
15 Thursday, March 29, 2018 6:50pm ~9:45pm
16 Thursday, April 5, 2018 6:50pm ~9:45pm


Make-up Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:50pm ~9:45pm
Banquet Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:30pm 4:00pm